Pracownicy

Dyrektor Poradni:
Marzena Krefta- email: m.krefta@pppkartuzy.pl

Wicedyrektor Poradni:
Liliana Zaborowska – email: l.zaborowska@pppkartuzy.pl

Psycholodzy:
Adrianna Block – email: a.block@pppkartuzy.pl
Elżbieta Czerwińska – email: e.czerwinska@pppkartuzy.pl
Katarzyna Gregorowicz – email: k.gregorowicz@pppkartuzy.pl
Joanna Józefowicz – Chuk – email: j.chuk@pppkartuzy.pl
Kornelia Piórkowska – email: k.piorkowska@pppkartuzy.pl
Teresa Tomaczkowska – email: t.tomaczkowska@pppkartuzy.pl
Liliana Zaborowska – email: l.zaborowska@pppkartuzy.pl
Sylwia Wysocka-Sollich – email:

Pedagodzy:
Magdalena Kobiela – email: m.kobiela@pppkartuzy.pl
Katarzyna Korczyńska – email: k.korczynska@pppkartuzy.pl
Ewelina Kożyczkowska – email: e.kozyczkowska@pppkartuzy.pl
Patrycja Momot – email: p.momot@pppkartuzy.pl
Danuta Morawska – email: d.morawska@pppkartuzy.pl
Anna Sokół – Pleszek – email: a.pleszek@pppkartuzy.pl
Anna Szostak – email: a.szostak@pppkartuzy.pl

Logopedzi:
Marzena Krefta – email: m.krefta@pppkartuzy.pl
Zofia Myszka – email: z.myszka@pppkartuzy.pl
Teresa Stencel – email: t.stencel@pppkartuzy.pl

Terapeuci pedagogiczni:
Anna Bladowska – email: a.bladowska@pppkartuzy.pl
Joanna Pawlicka – email: j.pawlicka@pppkartuzy.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni – email: sekretariat@pppkartuzy.pl
Marlena Kobiela
Agnieszka Treder

Kadry:
Alicja Formella – email: kadry@pppkartuzy.pl

Księgowość:
Zenon Roszkowski – email: ksiegowosc@pppkartuzy.pl

Pracownicy obsługi: Iwona Pakura